The plays below are the result of inspiration by truly great teachers of theatre and playwriting and are dedicated to them with greatest appreciation:

Dorothy Iz(Robert College,1980-83)
Lowry Marshall(Brown,1998)
Mark Cohen(Brown,1999)
Elmo Terry-Morgan(Brown,1999)
Jorge Cortinas(Brown,2000)
Aishah Rahman(Brown,2000)
Nilo Cruz (Brown,2001)
Nina Louise Morrison (Grub Street, 2012)

Note: All works are copyright protected and cannot be produced without permission